Hiveless Mind



I am not dead yet!

I am not dead yet
I can dance and I can sing
I am not dead yet
I can do the Highland Fling

Seriously, folks, I’m still alive! Recently it seems Alltel, my Internet Provider, has decided to slow my internet connection to a standstill. It really pisses me off.  But enough about that, because the good folks…er…the good fellow (that would be Jeff Vogel) down at Spiderweb Software have just released the Mac version of Avernum 5, the latest installment of the award-winning Avernum series of shareware computer RPGs, and for those of you stuck under the control of the Evil Microsoft Empire, the Windows port will be out early in early 2008. As most of you are probably aware, I’m a huge fan of the illustrious Mr. Vogel’s games, and of course I’m downloading the demo for Avernum 5, and hopefully, I’ll be purchasing the game soon. I’ll be posting a more detailed review as soon as I’ve played through the demo. Hawk out.

~Hawk

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Krissy says:

    Monty Python! I love it!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  2. * Hawk says:

    Why thank you!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  3. * lolcats says:

    yOURMOTHER

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  4. * Hawk says:

    That’s…nice.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

