Hiveless Mind



Somebody set up us the EA Games!

Sorry I haven’t posted for a while, I’ve been bogged down with school stuff. I’m sure many of you are aware of the fact that EA Games has purchased BioWare (makers of some of the best CRPGs ever) and Pandemic (who made Star Wars: Battlefront, among others). In my opinion, EA is the devil, and it’s really too bad to hear that BioWare, one of my favorite developers, now belong to them, I’m sorry this post is so short, so I will leave you with this (fake) quote from Sun Tsu:

“The best victory is when all your opponent’s base are belong to you before there is any actual setting them up the bomb.”

   ~ Sun Tzu on Victory In War

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , , , , , ,

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Michael says:

    LOL hell yes.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Hawk says:

    Wanna join me in my righteous crusade against EA?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

